Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Winter Sports

ICE HOCKEY

RAIDER WINTER SPORTS

To see individual team schedules, please visit the webpage of the individual team season that you would like the report for.

NORDIC SKIING

U-32 offers Boys' & Girls' Nordic Skiing (Cross Country Skiing) at the Varsity, JV and Middle School Level.

Coaches:

    Andrew Trip  |  Head Coach Varsity   |  cardenas1936@gmail.com

    Mark Chaplin  |  Varsity Coach / MS Head Coach  |  mchaplin1951@gmail.com

    Ellen Cooke  |  Assistant Coach  |  ecooke@u32.org

    Varsity & Middle School Volunteer Coaches: Randy Brown, Natalie Cartwright & Tim Flynn

ALPINE SKIING

U-32 offers Boys' & Girls' Alpine Skiing (Downhill Skiing) at the Varsity and JV Level.

Coaches:

    Brian Fischer  |  Head Coach  |  bfischer@u32.org

BASKETBALL

U-32 offers Boys' & Girls' Basketball at the Varsity, JV (White & Blue) and Middle School Level.

Coaches:

    Dan Gauthier  |  Boys' Varsity   |  dpgauthier@gmail.com

    Noah Fink  |  Boys' JV  |  noahfink2311@gmail.com

    Ben Brown  |  Boys' JV B  |  umireben@yahoo.com

    Ryan Booth  |  Volunteer  |  

    Jason DeForge  |  Boys' Middle School (8)  |  jason.deforge@vermont.gov

    John Boyd  |  Boys' Middle School (7)  |  jboyd@u32.org

    Danielle LaPerle  |  Girls' Varsity  |  dlaperle15@gmail.com

    Nashanda McGee Browman  |  Girls' Basketball Asst.  |  nashandafbro@gmail.com

    Olivia Mekkelsen   |  Girls' JV  |  olivia.mekkelsen@vtrv.com

    Sam Fielder  |  Girls' Middle School (8)  |  rugerrocks13@gmail.com

    Becky Brown  |  Girls' Middle School (7)  |  beckybrown505@comcast.net

GIRLS' & BOYS' ICE HOCKEY

U-32 offers Boys' & Girls' Ice Hockey at the Varsity Level.

Coaches:

    Shane Locke |  Boys' Varsity   |  slockecoach@gmail.com

    Corey Robbins  |  Boys' Varsity Asst.  |  coreyr@wcmhs.org

    Corey Gillander  |  Boys' Varsity Asst.  |  cdoggy27@yahoo.com

    Volunteers: Roy Schiff and Mark Sciarrotta

    Larry Smith  |  Girls' Varsity  |  lsmith@vlct.org

    Jason Fielder  |  Girls' Varsity Asst.  |  jfielder@unionmutual.com

    Amanda Conger  |  Girls' Varsity Asst.  |  

    Volunteers: Dan Hill and Jamie Bolduc