Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Fall Sports

field hockey

RAIDER FALL SPORTS

To see individual team schedules, please visit the webpage of the individual team season that you would like the report for.

CROSS COUNTRY RUNNING

U-32 offers boys' & girls' Cross Country Running at the Middle School, JV, and Varsity level.

Coaches:

    Meg Allison  |  Varsity   |  mallison@u32.org

    Andrew Tripp  |  Varisty  |  cardenas1936@gmail.com

    Patrick Reimer  |  Middle School  |  caillinsdad@yahoo.com

    Krista Dy  |  Middle School  |  kdy@u32.org

CLICK HERE for HS & MS Cross Country Meet Schedule 

FIELD HOCKEY

U-32 offers Field Hockey at the Middle School, JV, and Varsity level.

Coaches:

    Dillon Burns  |  Varsity   |  dillonteachoutburns@gmail.com

    Lauren Gould  |  Middle School  |  lauren@greenlight-realestate.com

CLICK HERE for the JV & Varsity Field Hockey Game Schedule. 

FOOTBALL

U-32 offers Football at the Middle School, JV and Varsity level.

Coaches:

    Kevin Richards  |  Varsity Head Coach   |  krichards@u32.org

    Christopher Cadorette |  Var. Offensive Coordinator |  ccadorette@u32.org

    David White  |  Defensive Coordinator  |  davidmichaelwhite37@gmail.com

    Sean McGinnis  |  Head JV Coach / Asst. Varsity  |  seanmcg4848@gmail.com

    Cooper Bushey  |  Sp. Teams Coord. / JV Asst.  |  cbushbte@buusd.org

    Steve Sheeler  |  Asst. Varsity Coach  |  ssheeler@u32.org

    Ben Lozier  |  HS Asst. Coach|  benglozier@gmail.com

    Drew Junkins  |  MS Head Coach  |  djunkins@u32.org  

    Les Stoner  |  MS Asst. Coach  |  paz vizsla@protonmail.com  

    Dennis Hill  |  MS Volunteer  |  grategar@gmail.com

CLICK HERE for the Varsity Football Game Schedule.

CLICK HERE for the JV Football Game Schedule.

CLICK HERE for the MS Football Schedule. 

GIRLS' SOCCER

U-32 offers Girls' & Boys' Soccer at the Middle School, JV & Varsity level.

Coaches:

    Steve Towne  |  Girls' Varsity   |  stowne@u32.org

    Lauren Caswell  |  Girls' JV  |  lcaswell@u32.org

    Abigail Allen |  Assistant Coach  |  abbeyallen07@gmail.com

    Lauren Melkonian  |  Girls' Middle School (8)  |  lmelkonian@u32.org

    Olivia Mekkelsen  |  Girls' Middle School (7)  | olivia.mekkelsen@vtrv.com

CLICK HERE for the Varsity & JV Girls' Soccer Game Schedule.

CLICK HERE for the MS Girls' Soccer Game Schedule.

BOYS' SOCCER

    Mike Noyes  |  Boys' Varsity  |  mcnoyes@hotmail.com

    Brian Clark  |  Boys' Varsity Asst. Coach  |  brianclark1@comcast.net  

    Mike Pearson  |  Boys' JV  |  mdrpearson@gmail.com

    Nolan Bean  |  MS Boys' (7)  |  nolan.bean@outlook.com

    Jacob Preston  |  MS Boys' (8)  |  preston.jacob@gmail.com

CLICK HERE for the Varsity & JV Boys' Soccer Game Schedule.

CLICK HERE for the MS Boys' Soccer Game Schedule.

GIRLS' & BOYS' GOLF

U-32 offers Girls' & Boys' Golf at the Varsity level.

Coaches:

    Jade Blais  |  HS Head Coach  |  jadeblais51@gmail.com